shoeterew.blogg.se

Rwby volume 6 chapter 11
Rwby volume 6 chapter 11








rwby volume 6 chapter 11

On the contrary, Raven made a rather foolish mistake allowing Cinder to fall to her supposed death without finishing her off. #22: Cinder may have fallen but she ain’t dead though. However within that revelation, there are details that make sense and a few others that don’t quite add up. #21: I want to believe wholeheartedly that Raven has always been the Spring Maiden from the start. But perhaps Oscar will unlock his semblance to help him take the first step towards dealing with his vengeance towards Ozpin as well as his own redemption. #20: I don’t want to believe that Hazel is just going to be a one off villain for this season. As a matter of fact, this is how I want Volume 5 to conclude so that the next volume can focus more on a character arc about Ruby and Oscar. #18: Unpopular Opinion #2: I actually want the bad guys to succeed in capturing Ruby and Oscar and taking them both to Salem. I also think the last remaining episodes of Volume 5 will be more Oscar-centric because…did anyone else notice that Oscar’s fears were never resolved? Somebody’s ass is gonna get taken prisoner in Chapter 11. #16: In honour of the next episode of RWBY Volume 5 taking us back to Raven and the Branwen Tribe, I leave the fandom with this curious question to ponder on. #15: After seeing the title for Chapter 8 of RWBY Volume 5, I’m seriously hoping that part of the episode focuses on Ruby and Oscar. #14: In rewatching Chapter 5 of Volume 5, did anyone else come to the same realization that Oscar’s whole outburst at Ruby was intentional? Still better than Chapter 6, in my opinion and at least fans got to see more of Oscar this episode, even if it was mostly Ozpin. Chapter 7 was surprisingly another not-so-personal favourite episode. #12: Since the title of the next episode is ‘Rest and Resolutions’ can it PLEASE be one where the gang finally go out and explore Mistral? #11: If pressures arise forcing Oscar to abandon his training and run away, then his reason to return would be Ruby. #10: Anyone else get the impression that Oscar might be pulling away from the group a bit or could potentially pull away from the team? #9: Unpopular Opinion: I want Team RWBY to reunite but I don’t necessarily want them to get back together and reform the original group. I’ve said it before and I will say it again, this episode just reminded me once more exactly why I’m fully on board with Ruby and Oscar sharing a close relationship. #7: Gonna Take A Wild Guess as to what I think Oscar’s Semblance Might Be As I Believe it could play a role in Helping Jaune to Finally Awaken His. #6: Probably just me but is anyone else concerned abou the whole Oscar and Ozpin Switching Back and Forth Between Control of Oscar’s Body Dynamic? Don’t Know Bout Ya’ll But I’m Definitely Seeing Some Dark Foreshadowing Being Hinted Here. I didn’t even know this ship existed in the first place #5: I didn’t go into RWBY Volume 5 expecting to ship ROSEGARDEN as much as I do now. #4: As much as I like Ozpin as a character, why do I get the feeling that at some point in the story as Oscar starts to become stronger, Ozpin’s going to Nanny McPhee the poor kids and…disappear…kind of? #3: Do you know what I’d love to see in Volume 5 as a great tie back to Volume 1? Jaune Helping Oscar With His Huntsman Training and Mentoring Him Like Pyrhha Mentored Him.

rwby volume 6 chapter 11

#1: Unpopular Theory: I think Emerald could be the next Fall Maiden Whether it’s my theories or my art, whateverĪspect of my RWBY content that you enjoy the most, it’s all here in one convenient Share of RWBY-related hunches and ideas that I occasionally like to toss out to Together with their respective links in convenient posts at your fingertips. My insightful and analytical #RWBY Musings, I only began tagging the reader asks correctly during Volume 4 though.Continues to grow, I’ve taken another page from my Miraculous Art by Squiggles MasterpostĪnd decided to put ALL the content I’ve made for theįNDM community together in one giant post. Read the entirety of the RWBY liveblog in chronological order, including related reader messages, which are my favorite part of liveblogging and tend to very informative and interesting.










Rwby volume 6 chapter 11